01/02/2009

Block! Block!

"Are you sure you want to block this person? Here's what blocking means:
You will no longer show up in the blocked person's list of friends. (Ó que pena...)
Your updates won't show up on the blocked person's profile page. (Ai a minha cara de preocupada...)
The blocked person will not be able to add you as a friend. (Boa!)
You can unblock people. You'll have to add them as a friend (Blá, blá, blá...) after unblocking, though."

2 comentários:

Bezierk disse...

A menina zangou-se com alguém?

Patricia Lousinha disse...

Não! A menina raramente se zanga. Só quem é mal pensante é que acha que sim...
O Twitter é que estava marado!